Menu

Events in Oldham - Arts and Theatre

5 matching events found. Search again

Promote your event for free in our comprehensive event section... Submit Now

Events in August 2018 »
S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 

Two short plays...on one set

Friday 21 September 2018 - Saturday 29 September 2018
7:30pm

Lyceum Theatre Oldham

Play One- 'Sunset' By Jerome K. Jerome First performed at The Lyceum 90 years ago, this short play aptly launches our...

More Details

Heroes

Friday 23 November 2018 - Saturday 01 December 2018
7:30pm

Lyceum Theatre Oldham

Celebrating the anniversary of the end of WW1, this playful, bawdy and heartbreakingly funny play is set in 1959, in the garden of a rest home for...

More Details

Oldham Coliseum Theatre present Cinderella

Saturday 10 November 2018 - Saturday 12 January 2019
Showings at various times - see the link for more information

Oldham Coliseum Theatre

An Oldham Coliseum Theatre production Cinderella. If you're planning the perfect Christmas treat for friends and family - then look no...

More Details

Mom's Gift by Phil Olson

Friday 01 February 2019 - Saturday 09 February 2019
7:30pm

Lyceum Theatre Oldham

Set in Minnesota, USA, in the living room of a Scandinavian style house, this quirky comedy, with a ‘ghostly’ element has a celebratory...

More Details

Play! by Colin Smith

Friday 05 April 2019 - Saturday 13 April 2019
7:30pm

Lyceum Theatre Oldham

This world premiere will reflect back on the past 90 years and includes references to World War 1, to anniversaries and, in fact, to The...

More Details

 

Advertisement