Menu

Events in Oldham

18 matching events found. Search again

Promote your event for free in our comprehensive event section... Submit Now

Events in October 2020 »
S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The 6 Best Outdoor TV Locations to Explore Near Oldham This Half Term

Saturday 31 October 2020 - Thursday 05 November 2020

Travel restrictions and current social distancing measures have made it much harder to find new and exciting places to visit. Large queues at studio...

More Details

Bereavement Support Group

Thursday 30 January 2020 - Thursday 26 November 2020

Reubens Reteat

Reubens Retreat provide respectful affectionate support for newly bereaved parents. For parents who are hurt and grieving this is a chance to come...

More Details

MUM2MUM Market

Sunday 29 November 2020

Royton Academy North

The popular Mum2Mum markets are back with up to 80% off new and used baby and children's items! Come along and grab a bargain on...

More Details

Beginner Salsa Classes

Tuesday 07 January 2020 - Tuesday 01 December 2020

Polish Club Oldham

Fancy learning Salsa as a new talent to impress your friends and family this New Year? Then why not join Susan & Juan every Tuesday at The...

More Details

The Morning Star-Quiz Night

Wednesday 22 January 2020 - Wednesday 02 December 2020

The Morning Star Star

Fancy some mid week fun? Then join quiz master Franny Ward and his fun quiz every Wednesday from 9pm. Quiz include: *General Knowledge *Play...

More Details

Hollingworth Lake Craft & Wellbeing Fair

Sunday 02 February 2020 - Sunday 06 December 2020

Hollingworth Lake Visitor Centre

The first Sunday of every month is the Hollingworth Lake Craft and Wellbeing Fair selling a wide variety of handmade crafts and wellbeing sessions to...

More Details

International E-Conference on Cancer Science and Therapy

Monday 07 December 2020 - Tuesday 08 December 2020
11 AM

Virtual Event

The United Research Forum is honored to invite the leading academic Scientists, Researchers, Engineers, Research Scholars, Academic Professors and...

More Details

International E-Conference on Virology, Infectious Diseases and COVID-19

Monday 07 December 2020 - Tuesday 08 December 2020
11 AM

Virtual Event

The United Research Forum is honored to invite the leading academic Scientists, Researchers, Engineers, Research Scholars, Academic Professors and...

More Details

The Death Cafe

Wednesday 29 January 2020 - Wednesday 16 December 2020

St Herberts Center

Hosted by Making Space Health & Social Care.  Anybody dealing with grief please come along to this group directed discussion, there is no...

More Details

The Dysarts Arms

Wednesday 12 February 2020 - Wednesday 16 December 2020

The Dysarts Arms

Fancy a mid week quiz? The look no further than The Dysarts Arms Smart Phone Quiz! The only quiz where you can't cheat or use Google or a pen...

More Details

Advertisement