Menu

COVID-19

In line with Government advice regarding non-essential social gatherings, many events in these listings have been cancelled or postponed. We are working to update individual listings as organisers or groups inform us of cancellations/postponements, so events may be listed here that are no longer going ahead. Please contact event organisers directly with any enquiries.

Events this week in Oldham

16 matching events found. Search again

Promote your event for free in our comprehensive event section... Submit Now

Events in July 2020 »
S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

REUBall 2020

Saturday 04 July 2020

The Village Hotel Bury

Its the annual REUball 2020 which takes place at The Village Hotel Bury. Tickets are £60 per person with a £20 non refundable deposit...

More Details

Mahdlo 3 Peaks Of Saddleworth

Saturday 04 July 2020

The Royal George

Its the 2020 Three Peaks Of Saddleworth Challenge! Last year there were over 200 participants who took part in the 15 mile trek over the Saddleworth...

More Details

Saddleworth Whit Friday Band Contest

Sunday 05 July 2020

Saddleworth

"The Greatest Free Show On Earth" Is back for 2020! The ever popular Saddleworth Whit Friday Band Contest is back.  Last year a...

More Details

Virtual Balloon Race - Hogwarts Schools Out

Friday 03 July 2020 - Friday 10 July 2020

St Thomas Church Moorside

Why not have some fun by joining in our Hogwarts Schools Out Race and raise much needed funds for St Thomas Church Moorside. It starts on 3rd July...

More Details

Walk and Talk Group Dementia and Carers

Tuesday 30 June 2020 - Tuesday 14 July 2020
1.30pm

Chadderton Hall Park

This is a walking group for people with Dementia with carers or who are fine without their carers. People with memory impairments also...

More Details

Bereavement Support Group

Thursday 30 January 2020 - Thursday 26 November 2020

Reubens Reteat

Reubens Retreat provide respectful affectionate support for newly bereaved parents. For parents who are hurt and grieving this is a chance to come...

More Details

Beginner Salsa Classes

Tuesday 07 January 2020 - Tuesday 01 December 2020

Polish Club Oldham

Fancy learning Salsa as a new talent to impress your friends and family this New Year? Then why not join Susan & Juan every Tuesday at The...

More Details

The Morning Star-Quiz Night

Wednesday 22 January 2020 - Wednesday 02 December 2020

The Morning Star Star

Fancy some mid week fun? Then join quiz master Franny Ward and his fun quiz every Wednesday from 9pm. Quiz include: *General Knowledge *Play...

More Details

Hollingworth Lake Craft & Wellbeing Fair

Sunday 02 February 2020 - Sunday 06 December 2020

Hollingworth Lake Visitor Centre

The first Sunday of every month is the Hollingworth Lake Craft and Wellbeing Fair selling a wide variety of handmade crafts and wellbeing sessions to...

More Details

The Death Cafe

Wednesday 29 January 2020 - Wednesday 16 December 2020

St Herberts Center

Hosted by Making Space Health & Social Care.  Anybody dealing with grief please come along to this group directed discussion, there is no...

More Details

Advertisement