Roughyeds replica shirts available for collection in time for Christmas

Reporter: Roger Halstead
Date published: 18 December 2020


Oldham Rugby League fans who have ordered replica shirts in time for Christmas can collect them from the club's office at the Vestacare Stadium between 10am and noon tomorrow (Saturday, December 19). Anyone who can't get in tomorrow has two further options next week on Tuesday (December 22) between 4pm and 5.30pm or on Wednesday (December 23) between 4pm and 6pm.

Shirts to be posted will go out today (Friday).

The new sub-hoodies are due to arrive on Saturday (time unknown), so they can be collected in time for Christmas either next Tuesday or Wednesday between the times given above. 

Hoodies to be posted will go out tomorrow (Saturday).

Two further opening times over the holiday period have been added to the original list, which now looks is like this:

Saturday (Dec 19) 10am to noon; Tuesday (Dec 22) 4pm to 5.30pm; Wednesday (Dec 23) 4pm to 6pm; Monday (Dec 28) 1pm to 3pm; Tuesday, (Dec 29) 10.30am to noon; Wednesday, (Dec 30) 10.30am to noon; Monday (Jan 4) 4pm to 6pm; Wednesday (Jan 6) 5pm to 6pm; Thursday (Jan 7) 5pm to 6pm.

A reminder for those with access to the internet that 2021 season tickets can be bought online, via the club website, or 'over the counter' at the office during the opening times given above.  Payment is by card online or, in the office, by card or cash.

 


Do you have a story for us? Want to tell us about something going on in and around Oldham? Let us know by emailing news@oldham-chronicle.co.uk , calling our Oldham-based newsroom on 0161 633 2121 , tweeting us @oldhamchronicle or messaging us through our Facebook page. All contact will be treated in confidence.


While you are here...

...we have a small favour to ask; would you support Oldham Chronicle and join other residents making a contribution, from just £3 per month?

Oldham Chronicle offers completely independent local journalism with free access. If you enjoy the independent news and other free services we offer, please consider supporting us financially and help Oldham Chronicle to continue to provide local engaging content for years to come. Thank you.

Support Oldham Chronicle