Menu

Events in Oldham - Music and Entertainment

11 matching events found. Search again

Promote your event for free in our comprehensive event section... Submit Now

Events in December 2018 »
S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Saddleworth Musical Society Christmas Concert

Sunday 16 December 2018
19:00

Uppermill Civic Hall

Come and join us for our annual traditional Christmas Carol Concert, featuring the full orchestra and the fabulous children from Diggle school...

More Details

Fierce Christmas Dance Show / Man Don't Dance

Friday 21 December 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, Oldham

MAN DON'T DANCE!!! Fierce Dance Oldham Christmas Show - A Night not to be missed!!! Not only will you be entertained by a fabulous show by the...

More Details

HANSEL AND GRETEL

Tuesday 11 December 2018 - Saturday 29 December 2018
7.30 to 9.30pm

Oldham Library

After the huge success of last year’s ‘Peter Pan’ Oldham Theatre Workshop’s professional company are back with one of the...

More Details

HANSEL AND GRETEL

Saturday 15 December 2018 - Saturday 29 December 2018

Oldham Library & Lifelong Learning Centre

Let us enchant you this Christmas through inventive storytelling, song and laughter and make sure you don’t miss out on this irresistible treat...

More Details

ANDRÉ RIEU NEW YEAR’S CONCERT 2019

Saturday 05 January 2019 - Sunday 06 January 2019

Odeon

ANDRÉ RIEU NEW YEAR’S CONCERT 2019 FROM SYDNEY FIRST EVER NEW YEAR’S CONCERT! THE PERFECT GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS! Hosted by...

More Details

New Year's Viennese Gala Concert

Saturday 26 January 2019

Uppermill Civic Hall

CHAMPION BRASS & PHIL BECK PROMOTIONS Proudly presents Top Yorkshire Brass THE HEPWORTH BAND Musical Director Mark Bentham The...

More Details

Mom's Gift by Phil Olson

Friday 01 February 2019 - Saturday 09 February 2019
7:30pm

Lyceum Theatre Oldham

Set in Minnesota, USA, in the living room of a Scandinavian style house, this quirky comedy, with a ‘ghostly’ element has a celebratory...

More Details

Mandarin Masquerade Charity Ball 2019

Saturday 16 March 2019
6.30pm

The Victoria Hotel

Mandarin Masquerade Charity Ball 2019 In support of  MSA Trust & MS Society A glamorous evening with fine dining, live...

More Details

Play! by Colin Smith

Friday 05 April 2019 - Saturday 13 April 2019
7:30pm

Lyceum Theatre Oldham

This world premiere will reflect back on the past 90 years and includes references to World War 1, to anniversaries and, in fact, to The...

More Details

MooseFest 2019

Saturday 25 May 2019
11AM till 4PM

Alexandra Park

MooseFest 2019 Family Fun day, including Fun Dog Show, tombola, stalls, charities, games, entertainment.

More Details

Advertisement